Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Bexhill Choral Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 17 Apr 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 24 Apr 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 1 May 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 8 May 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 15 May 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Peter's Church
Sat, 18 May 20242:00pmAfternoon rehearsal with orchestra
Sat, 18 May 20247:30pmSpring Concert: Vivaldi 'Gloria' & 'Beatus Vir'; Pergolesi 'Stabat Mater'; Torelli 'Trumpet Sinfonia''
Wed, 22 May 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 29 May 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 5 Jun 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 12 Jun 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Fri, 14 Jun 20247:30pmThe Piano at the Movies - Lecture Recital by Kenneth Roberts
Wed, 19 Jun 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 26 Jun 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 3 Jul 20246:50pmFinal rehearsal before summer break LCCC
Wed, 28 Aug 20246:50pmRehearsal at Little Common Community Centre
Wed, 4 Sep 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 11 Sep 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 18 Sep 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 25 Sep 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 2 Oct 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Sat, 5 Oct 20242:00pmAfternoon rehearsal with orchestra
Sat, 5 Oct 20247:30pmConcert
Wed, 9 Oct 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 16 Oct 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 23 Oct 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 30 Oct 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Sat, 2 Nov 202410:00amSinging Morning
Wed, 6 Nov 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 13 Nov 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 20 Nov 20246:50pmRehearsal at LCCC
Wed, 27 Nov 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Wed, 4 Dec 20246:50pmRehearsal at St Barnabas
Sat, 7 Dec 20242:00pmAfternoon rehearsal with brass ensemble
Sat, 7 Dec 20247:30pmChristmas Concert